- How long does a Facebook friend block last?
- How do you find out who blocked you on Facebook?
- Are Facebook blocks permanent?
- Why would someone block and unblock you?
- How can we unblock a friend on Facebook?
- What happens when you block someone on Facebook and then unblock them?
- When you block someone on Facebook what do they see?
- Why can’t I block someone on Facebook 48 hours?
- Does someone know if you block and unblock them on Facebook?
- Can I temporarily block someone on Facebook?
How long does a Facebook friend block last?
If the temporary feature block is more than 24 hrs.
It depends it could last 24 hours 3 days 7 days and then 30 days then 90 days then 6 months to a year then you could lose your account.
It all depends on Facebook decides to do…
How do you find out who blocked you on Facebook?
If someone has blocked you, rather than simply discontinued your friendship, his name will not show up in your account’s search results. Try typing the person’s name in the search field at the top of your Facebook home page. If you don’t find that person, you may have been blocked.
Are Facebook blocks permanent?
Is Blocking Permanent on Facebook. No. You can always unblock a person as shown below.
Why would someone block and unblock you?
Well simply means they didn’t want you following there account. If they have unblocked you again it might mean that they thought they had given it enough time for you to forget about them, which is clearly not the case.
How can we unblock a friend on Facebook?
How to Unblock Someone on FacebookOn Facebook, click the down-arrow icon in the top right and then select “Settings”.On the left side of your Settings page, click “Blocking”.Find the “Block users” section, and click the blue “Unblock” link beside the name of the person you want to unblock.Click “Confirm” to officially unblock that person.
What happens when you block someone on Facebook and then unblock them?
If you block someone, they won’t be unblocked until you unblock them. When you unblock someone, you won’t automatically be friends again. If you block a friend and then unblock them, you’ll need to send them a new friend request.
When you block someone on Facebook what do they see?
What is blocking on Facebook? When you block someone, they won’t be able to see things you post on your profile, tag you in posts, comments or photos, invite you to events or groups, start a conversation with you, or add you as a friend. If you block someone you’re friends with, Facebook will unfriend them as well.
Why can’t I block someone on Facebook 48 hours?
Facebook are aware that there are a few dive-bomb harassers out there. … To stop this, Facebook has made it so that you have to wait 48 hours (or more) before you can re-block a person. This means that if you are playing the blocking/harassing game, the other person has a 48-hour window to hit you back.
Does someone know if you block and unblock them on Facebook?
The good news is that unlike unfriending, unblocking is quick and easy, and that “Friend” of yours will never know it happened. So instead of unfriending, just block the person.
Can I temporarily block someone on Facebook?
You can’t block someone while keeping them in your friends list. The whole purpose of blocking is to cease all contact between two people. If you don’t want someone to contact you and to see whatever you post online, you can adjust your privacy settings accordingly.